joinllka.blogg.se

Discord online website
Discord online website







Marduk turned into a great comet and destroyed seven separate planets and the superior beings living on it. The creator commissioned his faithful helper, the destroyer Marduk. The demigods fought between them and blood was shed. He wanted to see what his creations could do, but what he saw did not make him happy. He bestowed power on them and sat and watched. When the anonymous creator created them in his own image, he was generous.

discord online website

As they lived independent of time and away from death, they became perverted. They were arrogant, self-righteous, and ruthless. Before the Aarvad, the demigods who ruled on seven different planets, each of their distinct beauty, created by the Nameless Creator, became so powerful that they forgot where they came from. I should not be able to log out of all my accounts, restart my computer and bypass all security.They understood that when Marduk appeared, they would perish. Once more proving, this RESTART phenomenon is NOT a feature of social media, no one social platform does it, it is a security BUG, and a big one. In a bizaar bit of coding, if I log out and try to log on BEFORE the computer is restarted is DOES require me to sign back in. That is not how most social media works, that is a security whole a mile wide, and discord is going to get sued when a hacker figures that out and starts nicking people's discord accounts by just opening the web discord and clicked "open".įor example: If I log onto facebook, log out of facebook, restart that computer and go to facebook, facebook does NOT log me in without a login, nor does live, nor does google plus. I verified it was me logging into that computer and that browser once and now for the life of that PC I am logged in every time the computer restarts. If the computer is then restarted, I go to chrome on discord's web platform (not the ap) and click "open discord" it opens right into my account without any login at all.

discord online website discord online website

I logged out, I verified under chrome's settings in passwords that the site credentials have been cleared. Actually no, that's not what I am saying.









Discord online website